IEEE Education Society Members Elevated to IEEE Fellow in 2019 Class

Walter Buchanan for leadership in accreditation activities of engineering technology programs (View Bio)

Meng Hwa Er for contributions to electronic engineering education (View Bio)

C Steven Lingafelt for leadership in cybersecurity education and practice (View Bio)

Shrikrishna Kulkarni for contributions to transformer engineering education (View Bio)

Rajiv Sabherwal for contributions to research on management of knowledge and information technologies (View Bio)

Farinaz Koushanfar for contributions to hardware and embedded systems security and to privacy-preserving computing