Society Chapters

Region Section Chapter Chair Phone Email
United States Flag
1
Princeton/Central Jersey H Robert Schroeder +1 609 883 0017 rschroeder@ieee.org
United States Flag
1
Boston Rob Reilly Office: +1.413.443.6153 reilly@media.mit.edu
United States Flag
1
Mid Hudson, New York Robert W Sadowski +1.845.938.2858 robert.sadowski@usma.edu
United States Flag
2
Baltimore and Washington Charles Kim +1.202.806.4821 ckim@howard.edu
United States Flag
3
Alabama Vacant Vacant reilly@media.mit.edu
United States Flag
3
North Carolina Council Charlotte, Central NC, Eastern NC, Western NC, Winston-Salem James Conrad +1 704-687-8597 jmconrad@uncc.edu
United States Flag
3
Tennessee Central TN, Eastern TN, Memphis, Tri Cities Periasamy Rajan TBA pkrajan@tntech.edu
United States Flag
3
Virginia Council (all Sections in Virginia) Jennifer Polack TBA polack@umw.edu
Jamaica
3
Jamaica Halden A Morris Office: +1 876 927 2431 halden.morris@uwimona.edu.jm
United States Flag
4
Milwaukee Russell Meier +1.414.277.2243 meier@msoe.edu
United States Flag
4
Southeast Michigan Sharan Kalwani +1.248.980.8649 sharan.kalwani@ieee.org
United States Flag
5
Central Texas Leslie P Martinich +1.512.423.5121 lmartinich@ieee.org
United States Flag
5
St. Louis, Missouri Fran Harackiewicz +1.618.453.7031 fran@engr.siu.edu
United States Flag
6
Oregon Branimir Pejcinovic +1.503.725.5416 brano@cecs.pdx.edu
United States Flag
6
Phoenix Martin Reisslein +1.480.965.8593 reisslein@asu.edu
United States Flag
6
Santa Clara Valley California David R. Craven +1.510.572.2141 davidcraven@ieee.org
United States Flag
6
Seattle Lawrence Lam +1.253.943.3146 llam@sea.devry.edu
7
Vancouver Adam Krolak +7789946699 adamkrolak@gmail.com
7
Winnipeg Kenneth Ferens +1.204.474.8517 ferens@ee.umanitoba.ca
7
Montreal Hamadou Saliah-Hassane +1.514.840.2747 Hamadou_Saliah@teluq.uquebec.ca
7
Toronto Doug Nix Not Listed dnix@mac.com
8
Portugal Manuel Gericota 22 83 40 500 gericota@ieee.org
8
Romania Mihai Jalobeanu +40.257.285110 jalobeanu@gmail.com
8
Austria Michael Auer +43.4242.90500.2115 m.auer@ieee.org
8
Serbia and Montenegro Vlado D Delic +381 21 485 2533 vdelic@uns.ac.rs
8
Croatia Predrag Pale +38516129963 predrag.pale@fer.hr
8
Siberia Boris Krouk +7 383.2664720 krouk@sibsutis.ru
8
Egypt Sohier Sakr Not Listed sohiersakr@yahoo.com
8
Slovenia Matjaz Debevc +386 222 07105 matjaz.debevc@uni-mb.si
8
Estonia Vello Kukk +372.51.01623 vello.kukk@mail.ee
8
Spain Javier García-Zubia +34 1 3988825 zubia@deusto.es
8
France Veronique Perdereau +33.1.44.27.62.11 vperd@ccr.jussieu.fr
8
South Africa Nicolaas Beute +27.21.460.3657 BeuteN@cput.ac.za
8
Germany Dr. Fanny Klett +49.3677.69.4388 Fanny.Klett@idmt.fraunhofer.de
8
Tunisia Ilhem Kallel +21698509310 ilhem.kallel@ieee.org
8
Greece Anastasia Kastania +30.210.820.3509 ank@aueb.gr
8
United Arab Emirates Jason Ng +01473 664120 jason.ng@bt.com
8
Gulf Saudi Arabia, Bahrain, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, United Arab Emirates, Western Saudi Arabia Ibrahim M Elamin +96638602290 imelamin@kfupm.edu.sa
8
United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland Charles Turner +44.2078.481.859 c.turner@ieee.org
8
Italy Massimo De Santo +39.089.962711 desanto@unisa.it
8
Jordan Ali El-Mousa +96 26535 5000 a.elmousa@ieee.org
8
Latvia Armands Strazds +37.129.355511 strazds@gmail.com
8
Lithuania Vytautas Urbanavicius +37.02744756 vytautas.urbanavicius@vgtu.lt
8
Morocco Ahlame Begdouri +212.535608014 abegdouri@gmail.com
8
Nordic- Sweden, Denmark, Finland, Iceland, Norway Arnold Pears +46.18.471.1066 arnoldp@it.uu.se
9
Western Puerto Rico Marcel J Castro +1 787 832 4040 x3023 marcel.castro@upr.edu
9
Rio De Janeiro/Brasilia/Minas Gerais Alvaro David Orjuela +55.21.9901.8032 dorjuelac@gmail.com
9
South Brazil Santa Catarina Renato Carlson +55.48.369.4382 rcarlson@ieee.org
9
South Brazil Sao Paulo Eduardo J Sartori +55 19 37885175 eduardo.sartori@sj.unisal.br
9
Trinadad and Tobago Ruel L Ellis +868.645.3232 ext 83169 ruel.ellis@sta.uwi.edu
9
Argentina Juan Gabardini +54 11 4312 8618 x 107 jgabardini@computer.org
9
Chile Alejandro Cataldo +56.52.206683 acataldo@diicc.uda.cl
9
Colombia German Cabuya +57-1-3580400 ex.1304 german.cabuya@gmail.com
9
El Salvador Francisco A Rodriguez Campos Not Listed frodri@gmail.com
9
Mexico Jesus Reyes-Garcia +52-55-5622-3059 jrg307@marconi.fi-b.unam.mx
9
Peru Eduardo Ismodes-Cascon +511.461.2900 e.ismodes@ieee.org
10
Singapore Lijun Jiang +65 65104056 jianglijun1998@yahoo.com
10
Taipei (Taiwan) Su Lu +886.2.22340111 sulu@ccit.edu.tw
10
Thailand Panarit Sethakul Not Listed panarit.sethakul@gmail.com
10
Victorian Paul A Junor +61.3947.91677 p.junor@latrobe.edu.au
10
China Chapter Development Initiative Oliver Ban China: +86.158.0111.7919 USA: +1.512.838.8612 bano@us.ibm.com
10
Harbin Qun Wu +86.451.86413502 qwu@hit.edu.cn
10
Hong Kong Kai Pan Mark +852 34422693 kp.mark@alumni.cityu.edu.hk
10
Delhi Subrata Mukhopadhyay +91 11 43098372 subrata@ieee.org
10
India Council Bangalore, Calcutta, Delhi, Gujarat, Hyderabad, Kerala, Kharaqpur, Madras, Mumbai (Bombay), Uttar Pradesh Deepak Garg Not Listed dgarg@thapar.edu
10
Madras John Moses +91 04652 232560 jofjef@yahoo.com
10
Indonesia Dr. Dahono A. Pekik Not Listed pekik@konversi.ee.itb.ac.id
10
Japan Council Fukuoka, Hiroshima, Kansai, Nagoya, Sapporo, Sendai, Shikoku, Tokyo Masahiro Ukigai +81.47.478.0290 ukigai@net.it-chiba.ac.jp
10
Malaysia SewMing Low Not Listed low.sew.ming@monash.edu
10
New South Wales Jun Shen +61242213873 solo.shen@gmail.com
10
Seoul Eui-Sung Kang +1.82.61.750.3344 magasa@sunchon.ac.kr