2015 IEEE Integrated STEM Education Conference (ISEC)

General Chair(s): 
Susan Donohue, Ph.D. University of Virginia General Co-Chair, Ashutosh Dutta, Ph.D. AT&T IEEE PCJS EdSoc Vice Chair General Co-Chair
Initial Submission Deadline: 
Program Chair(s): 
Allen Katz, D.Sc. The College of New Jersey TCF General Chair, Nagi Naganathan, Ph.D. LSI Corporation IEEE PCJS Secretary & SSCS Chair
Conference Date: 
Saturday, March 7, 2015