Upcoming Events

Wed, Sep 29, 2021 - Fri, Oct 1, 2021

IEEE Learning with MOOCS

Wed, Oct 13, 2021 - Sat, Oct 16, 2021

Frontiers in Education Conference

Mon, Nov 15, 2021 - Thu, Nov 18, 2021

WEEF/GEDC Conference

Past Events


Mon, May 10, 2021 - Fri, May 14, 2021

IST-Africa


Wed, Apr 21, 2021 - Fri, Apr 23, 2021

IEEE Global Engineering Education Conference