Upcoming Financially Sponsored Events

EDUCON 2021
Wed, Apr 21, 2021 - Fri, Apr 23, 2021

IEEE Global Engineering Education Conference

LWMOOCS 2021
Wed, Sep 29, 2021 - Fri, Oct 1, 2021

IEEE Learning with MOOCS

FIE 2021
Wed, Oct 13, 2021 - Sat, Oct 16, 2021

Frontiers in Education Conference

Past Events

Sun, Mar 14, 2021 - Wed, Mar 17, 2021

IEEE World Conference on Engineering Education


Tue, Dec 8, 2020 - Fri, Dec 11, 2020

IEEE TALE: An International Conference on Engineering, Technology, and Education


Wed, Oct 21, 2020 - Sat, Oct 24, 2020

IEEE Frontiers in Education