IEEE Education Society New Distinguished Lecturers

Announcement | Tue, Dec 19th, 2023


Congratulations to the eight new additions to the IEEE Education Society Distinguished Lecturers.

  • Carlotta A. Berry
  • Rosanna Yuen-Yan Chan
  • Jun Shen
  • Eldon Glen Caldwell-Marin
  • Juan Diego Zapata-Rivera
  • Johann M. Marquez-Barja
  • Diana Andone
  • Paloma Diaz

These lecturers and their talks will be available, alongside the existing IEEE Education Society Distinguished Lecturers, for request in early 2024. 

Keep an eye out for the announcement of the new form to request one of our Distinguished Lecturers in the near future.