2021-2023 Board of Governors Election Results

Announcement | Last Monday at 16:29

BoG Members Announced

We are happy to announce that the IEEE Education Society Board of Governors election results have been received by the IEEE Election Office.

The four newly elected Members-at-Large (term 2021-2023) include:

  • Diana Andone
  • Maria Feldgen
  • Tony Maciejewski
  • Karen A. Panetta

The elected candidates will serve their 3-year Board of Governors term from 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2023. 

Click here to learn more about the newly elected IEEE Education Society Members-at-Large.